Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 6 Years ago Statistics 1,442 Members
81,402 Pageviews1,527 Watchers

Gallery Folders

Written Words

Affiliates

:iconcanadiens82::iconscapegoat-comics::iconthebasterds-fc::iconemma-km-fanclub::iconart-nouveau-club::iconhardcore-yaoi-club::iconallartworld::iconweasleyfanclub::iconhp-pairings-fans::icondisney-heroines::icondraco-hermione::iconharry-potter-club::iconseverussnapefans::iconwe-love-star-wars::iconcrack-pairings-club::iconron-x-hermione::iconstarwars-club::iconarteverything::iconshirtless-bishies-fc::iconsnapefanclub:

Outside Links



(Please note Founder if you know of more sites. :aww:)

BBC www.bbc.co.uk / bbc.co.uk/comedy
Channel 4 www.channel4.com
ITV www.itv.com
Chortle www.chortle.co.uk
Cult TV www.cultv.co.uk
British Comedy Awards www.britishcomedyawards.com
BFI www.bfi.org.uk
BAFTA www.bafta.org
DCMS www.culture.gov.uk
British Comedy Guide www.comedy.co.uk
Poster Parodies www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Petitions
QI DVD www.petitiononline.com/qidvd/petition.html
Fast & Loose www.petitiononline.com/BBC2FAL/
Mock The Week DVD www.petitiononline.com/J0hnon3/petition.html
QI in USA www.petitiononline.com/usaqi/petition.html

Official & Fansites
Monty Python pythonline.com
Carol Cleveland www.carolcleveland.com
Official QI www.qi.com
Spaced www.spaced-out.org.uk
Rik Mayall www.rikmayall.info
Nick Frost www.frostitution.net
Jessica (Stevenson) Hynes www.jessicahynes.co.uk
That Mitchell & Webb Log tmwl.project76.tv
Little Britain www.walliamsandlucas.com
Dylan Moran www.dylanmoranrules.com
Olivia Colman www.oliviacolmanonline.co.uk
Simon Pegg peggster.net
Graham Linehan (blog) whythatsdelightful.wordpress.com
David Mitchell (articles/soapbox) www.guardian.co.uk/profile/davidmitchell
Alice Lowe alicelowe.net
Peter Serafinowicz www.peterserafinowicz.com
QI Transcripts sites.google.com/site/qitranscripts/
Blackadder www.blackadderhall.com/home.html
Marek Larwood www.bigpotatoproductions.com
Eddie Izzard www.eddieizzard.com
-- www.auntiemomo.com/cakeordeath/
Lee Evans www.leeevansontour.co.uk/
Billy Connolly www.billyconnolly.com
Chris Morris Comedy Blogwww.cookdandbombd.co.uk
Alan Partridge www.alanpartridgequotes.com
John Finnemore blog johnfinnemore.blogspot.com
Lee Mack www.leemacklive.com
Stephen Fry www.stephenfry.com
Rob Brydon www.robbrydon.com

YouTube
Tristan (Vlog & Parody) /user/tristopiatv
We Are Klang /user/pinky333777
M&W Look, Peep Show, Magicians, etc /user/babyblue8five
Spaced, Big Train, M&W Situation, Extras, etc /user/dingdongdoodleable
Bruiser, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/icewarden
QI, Mock the Week, Buzzcocks, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/NickFromFulham
Ask Rhod Gilbert user/EnigmaW2011
Blue Jam monologues /playlist?list= PL80FCE34666BBDD8C
John Finnemore's Channel /channel/UC_DH8YUvliET0C_hZr_0Jeg
More Journal Entries

Deviants

Admins

Founder


:iconfayefujiko:

Contributors


:iconsuprdee2::iconraimifilmproductions::iconfasterjescatkillkill::iconcaptainhart::iconfoxyfire-storm::iconknight-of-olde::iconmonicmon:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconjazzyjaxxdeviant82:
jazzyjaxxdeviant82 Featured By Owner Jul 16, 2015
Good to be back.
Reply
:icondomisea:
Domisea Featured By Owner Edited Jul 7, 2015  Student General Artist
Thanks for the request, even though I'm not sure if my work suits the group xD'
Reply
:icondetrixsta:
DeTrixsta Featured By Owner May 23, 2015
What Ho, All... 
In case anyone would like to hear Rik Mayall's "Last Hurrah: Interview with a snowman" I just posted both episodes to soundcloud.
soundcloud.com/detrixsta/track…

soundcloud.com/detrixsta/the-l…

soundcloud.com/detrixsta/the-l…

They may not be up long if Auntie Beeb finds out... but if you'd like to hear Rik Mayall's final recorded work.... you won't be disappointed!
Cheers!
Reply
:iconpajunen:
Pajunen Featured By Owner May 6, 2015  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the request.
Reply
:iconallisonsohn:
AllisonSohn Featured By Owner Feb 15, 2015  Professional Traditional Artist
thanks for the requests- what a great gallery!
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Feb 16, 2015   General Artist
Thanks. :aww:
Reply
:iconfinrand:
Finrand Featured By Owner Feb 11, 2015
i'm alan partridge ahaaaa
Reply
:iconesterneverrest:
EsterNeverRest Featured By Owner Jan 18, 2015  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
Thank you for the request :3 
Reply
:iconhayleybaileys:
hayleybaileys Featured By Owner Nov 23, 2014   Traditional Artist
Thanks for accepting! :D
Reply
:iconpajunen:
Pajunen Featured By Owner Nov 12, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the request.
Reply
:iconoly-rrr:
Oly-RRR Featured By Owner Nov 11, 2014  Professional General Artist
Huh, there's no submission button on the new folder and it's not on the dropdown menu! :ohnoes:
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Nov 11, 2014   General Artist
Sorry, I forgot to update the gallery settings. Panda Emoji-24 (Oh...) [V2] 
It should be accessible now.
Reply
:iconoly-rrr:
Oly-RRR Featured By Owner Nov 11, 2014  Professional General Artist
All working now, no worries! :D Thanks again!
Reply
:iconpajunen:
Pajunen Featured By Owner Nov 9, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the request.
Reply
:icongreat-queen-morrigan:
great-queen-morrigan Featured By Owner Nov 6, 2014  Professional Traditional Artist
Hi!Thanks you for requesting m Richard III. painting!
Reply
Add a Comment: