Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
Group Info Group Founded 4 Years ago Statistics 1,330 Members
61,323 Pageviews1,374 Watchers

Affiliates

:iconsherlockiansunite::iconinspectorsoftheyard::iconheartmerlinart::iconaliaswaldo::icondaocc::iconhetalia-club::iconmadness-oc-united::iconda-revolution::iconlowbrowandoutsiders::iconartchance::iconfansoftheconchords::iconinsane-group::icontrans-uk::iconall-things-on-tv::iconkidsinthehallfanclub::iconthemadhatters::iconamateur-webcomics::icongetwatchers::iconhouse-of-playwrights::iconfrankenstein-club::iconhistory-of-ukraine::iconcosplay4you::iconpip-x-herbert::iconcomicreliefgroup::iconglobalartsquad::iconrod-stewart-fanclub::icontelecomixda::icondoctorwhocomedy::iconallo-allo-da::iconhayvanlar:

Outside Links



(Please note Founder if you know of more sites.)

BBC www.bbc.co.uk / bbc.co.uk/comedy
Channel 4 www.channel4.com
ITV www.itv.com
Chortle www.chortle.co.uk
Cult TV www.cultv.co.uk
British Comedy Awards www.britishcomedyawards.com
BFI www.bfi.org.uk
BAFTA www.bafta.org
DCMS www.culture.gov.uk
British Comedy Guide www.comedy.co.uk
Poster Parodies www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Petitions
QI DVD www.petitiononline.com/qidvd/petition.html
Fast & Loose www.petitiononline.com/BBC2FAL/
Mock The Week DVD www.petitiononline.com/J0hnon3/petition.html
QI in USA www.petitiononline.com/usaqi/petition.html

Official & Fansites
Monty Python pythonline.com
Carol Cleveland www.carolcleveland.com
Official QI www.qi.com
Spaced www.spaced-out.org.uk
Rik Mayall www.rikmayall.info
Nick Frost www.frostitution.net
Jessica (Stevenson) Hynes www.jessicahynes.co.uk
That Mitchell & Webb Log tmwl.project76.tv
Little Britain www.walliamsandlucas.com
Dylan Moran www.dylanmoranrules.com
Olivia Colman www.oliviacolmanonline.co.uk
Simon Pegg peggster.net
Graham Linehan (blog) whythatsdelightful.wordpress.com
David Mitchell (articles/soapbox) www.guardian.co.uk/profile/davidmitchell
Alice Lowe alicelowe.net
Peter Serafinowicz www.peterserafinowicz.com
QI Transcripts sites.google.com/site/qitranscripts/
Blackadder www.blackadderhall.com/home.html
Marek Larwood www.bigpotatoproductions.com
Eddie Izzard www.eddieizzard.com
-- www.auntiemomo.com/cakeordeath/
Lee Evans www.leeevansontour.co.uk/
Billy Connolly www.billyconnolly.com
Chris Morris Comedy Blogwww.cookdandbombd.co.uk
Alan Partridge www.alanpartridgequotes.com

YouTube
Tristan (Vlog & Parody) /user/tristopiatv
We Are Klang /user/pinky333777
M&W Look, Peep Show, Magicians, etc /user/babyblue8five
Spaced, Big Train, M&W Situation, Extras, etc /user/dingdongdoodleable
Bruiser, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/icewarden
QI, Mock the Week, Buzzcocks, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/NickFromFulham
Ask Rhod Gilbert user/EnigmaW2011
Blue Jam monologues /playlist?list= PL80FCE34666BBDD8C
Hi folks, nice to see a Brit humour specialist group. I just submitted on of my animated episodes, by Brits set in Britain, but hopefully something that other nationalities will enjoy also! Would love some feedback! Thanks!
More Journal Entries

Deviants

Admins

Founder


:iconfayefujiko:

Contributors


:iconcaptainhart::iconsevillana::iconraimifilmproductions::iconsuprdee2::icondndoon3::iconknight-of-olde::iconfraughtuk::iconmrtwisby:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icon2snails1shell:
2snails1shell 3 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
:heart: We love this bloody group!! :heart:
Reply
:icondevianartpassword:
devianartpassword Sep 6, 2013  Hobbyist Photographer
Father Ted isn't British... It's Irish... There's a difference...
Reply
:iconraimifilmproductions:
It's still a British sitcom, speaking as someone from the UK, as clarified from each UK sitcom poll it gets entered in and awards etc (not being a douche by the way, just pointing out it IS still British, as are it's creators) 
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Sep 16, 2013   General Artist
We include the United Kingdom and Ireland. It's just that the genre is called "British". (And, by the way, 'Father Ted' was made by Channel 4, not RTE.)
Reply
Add a Comment: