Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 6 Years ago Statistics 1,485 Members
91,115 Pageviews1,539 Watchers

Gallery Folders

Written Words

Affiliates

:iconthebeanoclub::iconsatiresandparodies::iconrik-and-ade-bollocks::iconcanadiens82::iconthebasterds-fc::iconemma-km-fanclub::iconart-nouveau-club::iconhardcore-yaoi-club::iconallartworld::iconweasleyfanclub::iconhp-pairings-fans::icondisney-heroines::icondraco-hermione::iconharry-potter-club::iconseverussnapefans::iconwe-love-star-wars::iconcrack-pairings-club::iconron-x-hermione::iconstarwars-club::iconarteverything:

Outside Links



(Please note Founder if you know of more sites. :aww:)

BBC www.bbc.co.uk / bbc.co.uk/comedy
Channel 4 www.channel4.com
ITV www.itv.com
Chortle www.chortle.co.uk
Cult TV www.cultv.co.uk
British Comedy Awards www.britishcomedyawards.com
BFI www.bfi.org.uk
BAFTA www.bafta.org
DCMS www.culture.gov.uk
British Comedy Guide www.comedy.co.uk
Poster Parodies www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Petitions
QI DVD www.petitiononline.com/qidvd/petition.html
Fast & Loose www.petitiononline.com/BBC2FAL/
Mock The Week DVD www.petitiononline.com/J0hnon3/petition.html
QI in USA www.petitiononline.com/usaqi/petition.html

Official & Fansites
Monty Python pythonline.com
Carol Cleveland www.carolcleveland.com
Official QI www.qi.com
Spaced www.spaced-out.org.uk
Rik Mayall www.rikmayall.info
Nick Frost www.frostitution.net
Jessica (Stevenson) Hynes www.jessicahynes.co.uk
That Mitchell & Webb Log tmwl.project76.tv
Little Britain www.walliamsandlucas.com
Dylan Moran www.dylanmoranrules.com
Olivia Colman www.oliviacolmanonline.co.uk
Simon Pegg peggster.net
Graham Linehan (blog) whythatsdelightful.wordpress.com
David Mitchell (articles/soapbox) www.guardian.co.uk/profile/davidmitchell
Alice Lowe alicelowe.net
Peter Serafinowicz www.peterserafinowicz.com
QI Transcripts sites.google.com/site/qitranscripts/
Blackadder www.blackadderhall.com/home.html
Marek Larwood www.bigpotatoproductions.com
Eddie Izzard www.eddieizzard.com
-- www.auntiemomo.com/cakeordeath/
Lee Evans www.leeevansontour.co.uk/
Billy Connolly www.billyconnolly.com
Chris Morris Comedy Blogwww.cookdandbombd.co.uk
Alan Partridge www.alanpartridgequotes.com
John Finnemore blog johnfinnemore.blogspot.com
Lee Mack www.leemacklive.com
Stephen Fry www.stephenfry.com
Rob Brydon www.robbrydon.com

YouTube
Tristan (Vlog & Parody) /user/tristopiatv
We Are Klang /user/pinky333777
M&W Look, Peep Show, Magicians, etc /user/babyblue8five
Spaced, Big Train, M&W Situation, Extras, etc /user/dingdongdoodleable
Bruiser, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/icewarden
QI, Mock the Week, Buzzcocks, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/NickFromFulham
Ask Rhod Gilbert user/EnigmaW2011
Blue Jam monologues /playlist?list= PL80FCE34666BBDD8C
John Finnemore's Channel /channel/UC_DH8YUvliET0C_hZr_0Jeg
More Journal Entries

Deviants

Admins

Founder


:iconfayefujiko:

Contributors


:iconfoxyfire-storm::iconfasterjescatkillkill::iconknight-of-olde::iconmonicmon::iconcaptainhart::iconraimifilmproductions::iconsuprdee2:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconalexlights:
AlexLightS Featured By Owner 17 hours ago  New Deviant Student General Artist
Can I join the group?
Reply
:iconartbyerin3:
ArtByErin3 Featured By Owner Mar 7, 2016  Professional Digital Artist
May I join?
Reply
:iconrandydrawswag:
RandyDrawsWAG Featured By Owner Jan 12, 2016
Can i join?
Reply
:iconhansemist:
hansemist Featured By Owner Dec 23, 2015
What would you think of:

Carry on Thomas

Carry on Harry

Carry on Robin

Carry on James Bond

Carry on Hunchback

Carry on Aladdin

Carry on Barking

Carry on Again Sargeant

Carry on Justin

Carry on Angela

Carry on Dan

Carry on Beatrix

Carry on Emma

Carry on Hitler

Carry on Screaming Again

Carry on Crying

Carry on again Doctor

Carry on again Down Under

Carry on Mowgli

Carry on Singing

Well?
Reply
:iconredpassion:
RedPassion Featured By Owner Nov 18, 2015  Professional Digital Artist
Would you like to become an Affiliate with my group  the :iconda-dreadfuls: ? :)
Reply
:iconbulldoggenliebchen:
Bulldoggenliebchen Featured By Owner Sep 16, 2015
Thanks for accepting my Bulldog Stamp in your group!
Reply
:iconccb-18:
CCB-18 Featured By Owner Sep 14, 2015  Hobbyist General Artist
Quick question: Why this submission; ccb-18.deviantart.com/art/We-r… declined? It stars the stars of Dad's Army...
Reply
:iconjazzyjaxxdeviant82:
jazzyjaxxdeviant82 Featured By Owner Jul 16, 2015
Good to be back.
Reply
:icondomisea:
Domisea Featured By Owner Edited Jul 7, 2015  Student General Artist
Thanks for the request, even though I'm not sure if my work suits the group xD'
Reply
:icondetrixsta:
DeTrixsta Featured By Owner May 23, 2015
What Ho, All... 
In case anyone would like to hear Rik Mayall's "Last Hurrah: Interview with a snowman" I just posted both episodes to soundcloud.
soundcloud.com/detrixsta/track…

soundcloud.com/detrixsta/the-l…

soundcloud.com/detrixsta/the-l…

They may not be up long if Auntie Beeb finds out... but if you'd like to hear Rik Mayall's final recorded work.... you won't be disappointed!
Cheers!
Reply
:iconpajunen:
Pajunen Featured By Owner May 6, 2015  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the request.
Reply
:iconallisonsohn:
AllisonSohn Featured By Owner Feb 15, 2015  Professional Traditional Artist
thanks for the requests- what a great gallery!
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Feb 16, 2015   General Artist
Thanks. :aww:
Reply
:iconfinrand:
Finrand Featured By Owner Feb 11, 2015
i'm alan partridge ahaaaa
Reply
:iconesterneverrest:
EsterNeverRest Featured By Owner Jan 18, 2015  Hobbyist Artisan Crafter
Thank you for the request :3 
Reply
Add a Comment: