Shop More Submit  Join Login
Group Info Group Founded 5 Years ago Statistics 1,330 Members
70,701 Pageviews1,463 Watchers

Gallery Folders

Fan Fiction - Poetry - Scripts - Rantings

Affiliates

:iconthe-writers-study::iconartistslittlecorner::iconthe-creative-artist::iconmultitalentedartists::iconsixwordstories::iconangry-authors-of-da::iconalldaaccepted::iconthe-creative-writer::iconmadwords::iconyoung-authors-club::iconcabinpressureart::iconbatmanasylumclub::iconmonty-python-art::iconblambitchpudding::icondreddheads::iconstyle-of-my-fan-art::iconjohnlockisawesome::iconbbc-sherlock-united::iconbritish-furries::iconbritishartistgroup:

Outside Links



(Please note Founder if you know of more sites. :aww:)

BBC www.bbc.co.uk / bbc.co.uk/comedy
Channel 4 www.channel4.com
ITV www.itv.com
Chortle www.chortle.co.uk
Cult TV www.cultv.co.uk
British Comedy Awards www.britishcomedyawards.com
BFI www.bfi.org.uk
BAFTA www.bafta.org
DCMS www.culture.gov.uk
British Comedy Guide www.comedy.co.uk
Poster Parodies www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Petitions
QI DVD www.petitiononline.com/qidvd/petition.html
Fast & Loose www.petitiononline.com/BBC2FAL/
Mock The Week DVD www.petitiononline.com/J0hnon3/petition.html
QI in USA www.petitiononline.com/usaqi/petition.html

Official & Fansites
Monty Python pythonline.com
Carol Cleveland www.carolcleveland.com
Official QI www.qi.com
Spaced www.spaced-out.org.uk
Rik Mayall www.rikmayall.info
Nick Frost www.frostitution.net
Jessica (Stevenson) Hynes www.jessicahynes.co.uk
That Mitchell & Webb Log tmwl.project76.tv
Little Britain www.walliamsandlucas.com
Dylan Moran www.dylanmoranrules.com
Olivia Colman www.oliviacolmanonline.co.uk
Simon Pegg peggster.net
Graham Linehan (blog) whythatsdelightful.wordpress.com
David Mitchell (articles/soapbox) www.guardian.co.uk/profile/davidmitchell
Alice Lowe alicelowe.net
Peter Serafinowicz www.peterserafinowicz.com
QI Transcripts sites.google.com/site/qitranscripts/
Blackadder www.blackadderhall.com/home.html
Marek Larwood www.bigpotatoproductions.com
Eddie Izzard www.eddieizzard.com
-- www.auntiemomo.com/cakeordeath/
Lee Evans www.leeevansontour.co.uk/
Billy Connolly www.billyconnolly.com
Chris Morris Comedy Blogwww.cookdandbombd.co.uk
Alan Partridge www.alanpartridgequotes.com
John Finnemore blog johnfinnemore.blogspot.com

YouTube
Tristan (Vlog & Parody) /user/tristopiatv
We Are Klang /user/pinky333777
M&W Look, Peep Show, Magicians, etc /user/babyblue8five
Spaced, Big Train, M&W Situation, Extras, etc /user/dingdongdoodleable
Bruiser, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/icewarden
QI, Mock the Week, Buzzcocks, Big Fat Quiz, etc /user/NickFromFulham
Ask Rhod Gilbert user/EnigmaW2011
Blue Jam monologues /playlist?list= PL80FCE34666BBDD8C
John Finnemore's Channel /channel/UC_DH8YUvliET0C_hZr_0Jeg
What was the last Britcom programme/film you watched and why?

And what do expect to watch next and why?

:icongo-on-plz:
More Journal Entries

Deviants

Admins

Founder


:iconfayefujiko:

Contributors


:iconsuprdee2::iconfasterjescatkillkill::iconraimifilmproductions::iconcaptainhart::iconknight-of-olde::iconfoxyfire-storm:

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconlonesurvivor1998:
LoneSurvivor1998 Featured By Owner 1 day ago  New member
Brits pits tits
Reply
:iconpajunen:
Pajunen Featured By Owner Oct 12, 2014  Hobbyist Photographer
Thanks for the request.
Reply
:iconsiochanna:
Siochanna Featured By Owner Sep 15, 2014   Photographer
Seabird flavor, you say?  Can't argue with that!
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Sep 15, 2014   General Artist
:D
Reply
:iconnasir1992:
Nasir1992 Featured By Owner Sep 15, 2014  New member Hobbyist General Artist
How can I join the group?
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Sep 15, 2014   General Artist
Just click "Join our Group" at the top menu. (^_^)
Reply
:iconwulfamain:
Wulfamain Featured By Owner Sep 7, 2014  New member Student General Artist
Omfg YES~!
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Sep 7, 2014   General Artist
:D Thanks.
Reply
:iconwulfamain:
Wulfamain Featured By Owner Sep 7, 2014  New member Student General Artist
np~
BritishComedy ftw! :P
Reply
:iconfayefujiko:
fayefujiko Featured By Owner Sep 7, 2014   General Artist
:highfive:
Reply
Add a Comment: